08

RetinaCase: Experts Pearls On Advanced Diabetic Vitrectomy

posted on
RetinaCase: Experts Pearls On Advanced Diabetic Vitrectomy

Don’t miss this interactive surgical session with the experts in the field of Complex Tractional Retinal Detachments!

 
👇🏻

Session starts ( tomorrow at 10pm KSA, 9pm Cairo and 3Pm Toronto).

For the session linke please click here

 

EXcuWP-XgAEQEO4

| Categories: | Tags: | View Count: (317) | Return