As part of our mission at King Khaled Eye Specialist Hospital (KKESH) to provide the highest quality ophthalmic services, the hospital makes full use of all its material, human and information resources to improve these services. At the same time, it is achieving Vision 2030 which the Ministry of Health is adopting to provide comprehensive health services comparable to the services provided in the medically developed countries. Ophthalmology was one of the first medical specialties that enhanced the progress of health sector in Saudi Arabia. KKESH has played a major role in establishing a strong base for this specialty at the regional and international levels.

We are proud that KKESH won a number of awards. This reflects the distinguished work and planning of the hospital cadres, in addition to the modern technologies which have become part of the success tools in the health sector. The latest achievement was the 7th Level of Electronic Health File Accreditation System (HIMSS Stage 7) as the first hospital in the Middle East.

The Government of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques has played a major role in the continuation of this excellence since the establishment of the hospital in 1404 AH. This great ophthalmic facility has turned an idea and a dream into a reality that serves thousands of citizens and residents.

In conclusion, we will work at King Khaled Eye Specialist Hospital to provide the best health services in ophthalmology by developing and improving centers of excellence and expertise to reach the level that can satisfy the beneficiary by working at all levels to make full use of our material, human and information resources to improve the level of our services and adopt the latest international updates in ophthalmology to meet the growing number of the population.  "You are in the Eyes" is a slogan that we made as a culture of building partnerships with beneficiaries and their families, believing in their key role in the success of the treatment and healthcare plan.

 

Best regards

GED

General Executive Director

Dr. Abdulaziz Al-Rajhi

| View Count: (17) | Last Edit Date |
|

الحمد لله والصلاة والسلام على رسول الله نبينا محمد وعلى آله وصحبه وسلم، وبعد:

     انطلاقاً من رسالتنا في مستشفى الملك خالد التخصصي للعيون بتقديم أرقى الخدمات الصحية في طب العيون فهو يُسَّخر جميع إمكانياته المادية والبشرية والمعلوماتية للرقي بهذه الخدمات وفي نفس الوقت يكون جزء من تحقيق رؤية هذا البلد الغالي (2030) والتي تنتهجها وزارة الصحة بهدف توفير خدمات صحية متكاملة وشاملة تحاكي الخدمات الصحية في البلدان المتقدمة طبياً. وحيث أن طب العيون كان من أوائل التخصصات الطبية التي دفعت عجلة تقدم القطاع الصحي في المملكة العربية السعودية. وكان وما يزال مستشفى الملك خالد التخصصي صاحب الدور الرئيسي في تأسيس قاعدة متينه لهذا التخصص على المستوى الإقليمي والدولي.

  ونفخر في مستشفى الملك خالد التخصصي للعيون بحصوله على عدد من الجوائز والذي يعكس حجم العمل والتخطيط المميز من قِبل كوادر المستشفى بالإضافة الى التقنيات الحديثة والتي أصبحت جزء من أدوات النجاح في القطاع الصحي. كان آخر هذه الإنجازات هو حصول مستشفى الملك خالد التخصصي للعيون على تصنيف المستوى السابع لنظم اعتماد الملف الصحي الالكتروني (HIMSS Stage 7) كأول مستشفى على مستوى الشرق الأوسط.

  لقد كان لحكومة خادم الحرمين الشريفين –حفظه الله– الدور الكبير لاستمرار هذا التميز منذ إنشاء المستشفى في عام 1404هــ، حيث تحول هذا الصرح الطبي الشامخ لطب العيون من فكرة وحلم الى واقع ملموس يخدم الآلاف من المواطنين والمقيمين.

  ختاماً سنعمل في مستشفى الملك خالد التخصصي للعيون على تقديم أفضل الخدمات الصحية في طب العيون وذلك بتطوير وتحسين مراكز التميز والخبرة لنصل الى مستوى يرضي المستفيد وذلك بالعمل على جميع المستويات لتسخير مواردنا المادية والبشرية والمعلوماتية للرقي بمستوى خدماتنا وجلب أحدث ما توصلت له المستشفيات العالمية في طب العيون للإيفاء بالحجم المتزايد للسكان.  وجعلنا شعار " أنتم في العيون" ثقافة لبناء شراكة مع المستفيدين وعائلاتهم أيماناً بدورهم الرئيسي في نجاح خطة العلاج والرعاية الصحية. ونسأل الله العون والتوفيق.

 

delete_Rajhi

الرئيس التنفيذي

د.عبدالعزيز الراجحي

مستشفى الملك خالد التخصصي للعيون

 

 

| عدد مرات المشاهده: (14) | تاريخ آخر تعديل |
|